logo_Veduna
  About school VEDUNA
  About
Dr. Mira Omerzel-Mirit
Workshops and courses
Life without usual food (pranic nourishment)
Reflections


  The Vedun Ensemble
  About
Creativity profile


  Voice Nurturing and
Natural Singing
  About
Mojka Žagar




























 
Programme / Course and Workshop Dates


SCHOOL YEAR 2017/2018

We have prepared for you an overview of the 2017/2018 dates for beginner's workshops and courses (dates for advanced courses are not published).

S KLIKOM NA NASLOVE DELAVNIC OZ. TEČAJEV DOBITE DODATNE INFORMACIJE O VSEBINAH TEČAJEV.

Udeleženci tečajev Kozmične resonance: za nadaljevanje tečajev sledite terminom oz. sledečim stopnjam svoje skupine v Veduna koledarju, ki ga prejmete po elektronski pošti.

Bring slippers, warm mats and blankets to sit or lie on to all workshops held at the MaxxFIT Centre. Come in light and comfortable white clothes, at least 15 minutes before the start of a workshop.

For intensivos and cosmic-planetary initiations: besides slippers, warm mats and blankets, also bring cleansed crystals for your work (quartz crystal, rose quartz or amethyst) and a small offering (flower and a piece of fruit) to pay tribute to ancestors. Come in light and comfortable white clothes and arrive at least 15 minutes before the workshop.

Please, do register on time. Registrations are needed at least three days before a workshop (except for cosmic sound-energy surgeries). The number of participants is limited. Register via e-mail to:
prijave


COSMIC SOUND-ENERGY SURGERIES
(psychic surgery)

Every first and second Thursday in the month during the school year.
No registration is needed.
Where:
MaxxFIT, Ulica Jožeta Jame 14a, Ljubljana (Šiška)
Price for one surgery: 40 (30€ for pensioners, full-time university and high school students)

Thu, 5 Oct 2017, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 12 Oct 2017, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 2 Nov 2017, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 9 Nov 2017, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 7 Dec 2017, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 14 Dec 2017, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 4 Jan 2018, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 11 Jan 2018, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 1 Feb 2018, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 8 Feb 2018, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 1 Mar 2018, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 8 Mar 2018, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 5 Apr 2018, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 12 Apr 2018, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 3 May 2018, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 10 May 2018, 18:30-20:00

Thu, 31 May 2018, 18:30-20:00
Thu, 7 Jun 2018, 18:30-20:00



INDIVIDUAL SURGERIES WITH TROJAK -– individual surgeries are currently UNAVAILABLE. We will make an announcement when this service is again available.

Registration is needed for individual surgeries with trojak. Register via e-mail to: prijave@veduna.si
When we receive your registration you will be sent a date and will be told the venue of the surgery.
Price for individual surgery: 60


CYCLE OF WORKSHOPS / INTENSIVOS
FEATURING ANCIENT INITIATIONS, THE REVIVAL OF SPIRITUAL WISDOM AND THE MYSTERIES OF LIFE


Every second Saturday in the month during the school year. The cycle of nine workshops/intensivos ends in June 2018. You can drop in to any individual workshop.
You need to register at least three days before a worshop via e-mail to:
prijave@veduna.si.
Where: MaxxFIT, Ulica Jožeta Jame 14a, Ljubljana (Šiška)
Price for one workshop: 80 (60€ for pensioners, regular university and high school students)


TAKING STOCK OF FAMILY AND COLLECTIVE PATTERNS 2017/2018
with the support of the wisdom of the Slavs and other cultures
A journey from unhappiness, pain and poverty into harmony, joy and well-being


I. DIMENSIONS OF REALITY, DUALITY AND MALE-FEMALE LOGOS
Sat, 14 Oct 2017, 16:00-20:00

II.CLEANSING TRAUMAS FROM CELL MEMORY
Sat, 11 Nov 2017, 16:00-20:00

III. THE LAWS OF LIFE AND LESSONS IN RELATIONSHIPS
Sat, 9 Dec 2017, 16:00-20:00

IV. LIFE AND DEATH, CONSCIOUSNESS, OR SOUL – HERE AND BEYOND
Sat, 13 Jan 2018, 16:00-20:00

V. THE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE OF THE SOUL – THE GOAL OF LIFE
Sat, 10 Feb 2018, 16:00-20:00

VI. CLEANSING COLLECTIVE PATTERNS AND ILLUSIONS
Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 16:00-20:00

VII. INAUDIBLE (SHABD) SOUND, COSMIC TELEPATHY AND THE SURGERY OF VEDUN
Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 16:00-20:00

VIII. RECOGNISING AND ELIMINATING SPIRITUAL MATERIALISM
Sat, 12 May 2018, 16:00-20:00

IX. INITIATORY PATH INTO AWAKENED CONSCIOUSNESS
Sat, 9 Jun 2018, 16:00-20:00


COSMIC INITIATIONS

Every third Thursday in the month during the school year. The cycle of nine initiations ends in June 2018. You can drop in to any individual initiation.
You need to registerat least three days before an initiation via e-mail to: prijave@veduna.si.
Where: MaxxFIT, Ulica Jožeta Jame 14a, Ljubljana (Šiška)
Price for one workshop: 60€ (40€ for pensioners, full-time university and high school students)

COSMIC-PLANETARY INITIATIONS 2017/2018

Planetary Initiation I THE EARTH / Life in the physical world
Thu, 19 Oct 2017, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation II THE MOON AND THE SUN / Cleansing emotions and thoughts
Thu, 16 Nov 2017, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation III SATURN / The lesson of pain and happiness
Thu, 21 Dec 2017, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation IV MERKURY / Creating different possibilities
Thu, 18 Jan 2018, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation V VENUS / Learning earthly and cosmic love
Thu, 15 Feb 2018, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation VI MARS / Transforming a fighting spirit into personal power
Thu, 15 Mar 2018, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation VII NEPTUNE and PLUTO / The activation of spiritual gifts
Thu, 19 Apr 2018, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation VIII URANUS / Stepping lightly into change
Thu, 17 May 2018, 18:30-21:30

Planetary Initiation IX JUPITER / The goal joy and abundance
Thu, 14 Jun 2018, 18:30-21:30


VEDUNA COSMIC RESONANCE AND VEDUNA KARUNA

VEDUNA COSMIC RESONANCE – level 1 / 1st code (beginner’s course)
You need to register at least three days before a course via e-mail to: prijave@veduna.si.
Participants will be informed about the dates of advanced courses.
Where:
you will be informed about the location when you register
Price for the beginner’s course: 100 (80€ for pensioners, full-time university and high school students)

Sat, 18 Nov 2017, 17:00-21:00
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 17:00-21:00
Mon, 2 Apr 2018, 17:00-21:00


VEDUNA RETREATS

Invitation to VEDUNA RETREAT 'THE MAGIC OF SOUND AND LIFE 2018' (obligatory for Veduna Dry Fast participants)
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Sun, 9 Sep 2018

Invitation to VEDUNA DRY FAST 2018 on the island of Murter
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

 
 

 

about pages / School Veduna © 2017